Contact our After Sales Centres for service on appliances still under the 2 year warranty.

Please note that Defy also do repairs on their appliances which are OUT of warranty.

Call our toll free number 0800336611 on:

Saturday 09:00 to 17:00 within a 50km radius of Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Durban, East London, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth

Sunday 09:00 to 13:00 within a 50km radius of Cape Town, Durban, Johannesburg, Pretoria

Click on the After Sales Service button to be directed a full list of service centers.

How to contact us

Our National call number is:

0861 003339
0861 00DEFY

Should you wish to view Defy products, please visit one of our Showrooms, but please note, to purchase or for pricing queries, you will need to visit a retail outlet that sells kitchen and laundry appliances.

  1. Defy Namibia Agent
    Atlantic Distributors
    Phone: 00 26461 21 6162
    Address: 10 Tienie Louw St, Northern Ind Area, Windhoek
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 21158, Windhoek, Namibia




  2. Defy Botswana Agent
    Ray Morgan Agency
    Phone: 00 267 3906476
    Fax: 00 267 3959705
    Address: Plot 48, Gaberone Inter Commerce Park, Kgale View, Gaberone Botswana
    Postal Address: Private Bag B0261, Bontleng, Botswana




  3. Limpopo - Polokwane
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    And Defy Service Centre
    Phone: (015) 292-1166
    Fax: (015) 292-1449
    Address: 81A Nelson Mandela Street, Superbia, 0699
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 1719, Polokwane, 0700, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  4. Mpumalanga, Barberton
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    Phone: (013) 712-3144
    Address: 1 Platt Street, Barberton
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 367, Barberton, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions





  5. Pretoria
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    And Defy Service Centre
    Phone: (012) 377-8300
    Fax: (012) 377-0069
    Address: Block A1, Kuper Legh Industrial Park, Cnr D.F. Malan Dr and Moot St, Hermanstad
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 19768, Pretoria West, 0117, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  6. Gauteng, Johannesburg
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    Phone: (011) 621-0200
    Fax: (011) 621-0396

    DEFY SERVICE CENTRE
    Phone: (011) 621-0300
    Fax: (011) 621-0396
    Address: Cnr Mimetes and Kruger St, Denver
    Postal Address: PO Box 27150, Benrose, 2011, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  7. Swaziland
    Defy Swaziland Agent
    Phone: 00 268 25184310
    Fax: 00 268 25184318
    Address: Lynd Distributors, 169 Second St, Matsapha, Swaziland
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 880, Manzini, Swaziland




  8. Defy Northern Cape Agent
    Phone: (054) 332-6044
    Fax: (054) 332-6210
    Address: 35 Soutpan Street, Upington
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 410, Upington, 8800, South Africa




  9. Free State, Bloemfontein
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    And Defy Service Centre
    Phone: (051) 400-3900
    Fax: (051) 400-3950
    Address: 160 Long St, Hilton
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 1691, Bloemfontein, 9300, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  10. KwaZulu-Natal, Ladysmith
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    Phone: (036) 634 6000
    Fax: (036) 634 1728
    Address: 2 Scarlet Street, Ezakheni
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 66, Ladysmith, 3370, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  11. KwaZulu - Natal, Durban
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    Phone: (031) 268-3300
    Fax - Sales: (031) 268-3398
    Fax - Admin: (031) 268-3397
    Address: 35 Intersite Avenue, Umgeni Business Park, SPRINGFIELD, 4091, South Africa
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 4774, Durban, 4000, South Africa

    DEFY SERVICE CENTRE
    Phone: (031) 268-3300
    Fax: (031) 268-3399
    Address: 35 Intersite Avenue, Umgeni Business Park, SPRINGFIELD, 4091, South Africa
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 4774, Durban, 4000, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  12. Eastern Cape, East London
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE and Defy Service Centre
    Phone: (043) 743-7100
    Fax: (043) 743-5368
    Address: 16 Bowls Street, East London
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 7006, East London, 5200, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  13. Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    And Defy Service Centre
    Phone: (041) 401-6400
    Fax: (041) 401-6501
    Address: 112 Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, 6001
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 2971, North End, 6056, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  14. Western Cape, Cape Town
    REGIONAL SALES OFFICE
    Phone: (021) 526-3000
    Fax: (021) 526-3010

    DEFY SERVICE CENTRE
    Phone: (021) 526-3000
    Fax: (021) 526-3013
    Address: 5a Marconi Road, Montague Gardens, Milnerton, 7441
    Postal Address: P O Box 953, Milnerton, 7435, South Africa

    Click here Google map directions




  15. Zambia, Lusaka
    Phone: 00 260 242332
    Southgate Investments Ltd.
    Address: Plot 1606 Sheki Sheki Road, Lusaka, Zambia
    Postal Address: P O Box 33681, Lusaka, 10101, Zambia


  16. Defy Zimbabwe Agent
    Primepep Services (Pvt) Ltd
    t/a Tradecom Africa
    Phone: 0912-469011/486156/165
    E-mail: office@tradecomafrica.com
    Address: Unit 2, 183 Loreley Crescent, Msasa, Harare, Zimbabwe
    Postal Address: P.O.Box J6 Amby, Zimbabwe
 
Service Centre Contact Details - PRETORIA close [x]
Service Department
012 - 3778300
Sales Department
012 - 3778300
Regional Service Manager
Henk Barnard
henk.barnard@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Motto-Ros
deon.motto-ros@defy.co.za
Field Service Manager
John Diane (Danny)
danny.diane@defy.co.za
Secretary
Venessa Visser
venessa.visser@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - JOHANNESBURG close [x]
Service Department
011 - 6210200
Sales Department
011 - 6210200
Regional Service Manager
Frans Campher
Frans.campher@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Swardt
deon.swardt@defy.co.za
Secretary
Robin Da Gama
robin.da-gama@defy.co.za
Secretary
Jeanett Van Wyk
jeanett.vanwyk@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - DURBAN close [x]
Service Department
031 - 2683300
Sales Department
031 - 2683300
Regional Service Manager
Brian Rivett
Brian.Rivett@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
John Wyndham
john.wyndham@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - EAST LONDON close [x]
Service Department
043 - 7437100
Sales Department
043 - 7437100
Service Manager
Corne Beukes
corne.beukes@defy.co.za
Branch Manager
Kevin Goodrum
Kevin.Goodrum@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - PORT ELIZABETH close [x]
Service Department
041 - 4016400
Sales Department
041 - 4016400
Regional Service Manager
Richard Greene
richard.greene@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Glynn Maguire
glynn.maguire@defy.co.za
Secretary
Sanet Hancox
sanet.hancox@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - POLOKWANE close [x]
Service Department
015 - 2921166
Sales Department
015 - 2921166
Service Manager
Hendrik Kruger
Hendrik.kruger@defy.co.za
Tele-Sales
Sonica Du Toit
sonica.dutoit@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Theunis Veldschoen
theunis.veldschoen@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - CAPE TOWN close [x]
Service Department
021 - 5263000
Sales Department
021 - 5263000
Regional Service Manager
Donovan Petersen
donovan.petersen@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Jason Crowther
jcrowther@defy.co.za
Secretary
Heather Emmerich
heather.emmerich@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - BLOEMFONTEIN close [x]
Service Department
051 - 4003900
Sales Department
051 - 4003900
Regional Service Manager
Petrus Kruger
petrus.kruger@defy.co.za
Regional manager
Ruben Bosch
ruben.bosch@defy.co.za
Secretary
Maryanne Woolley
maryanne.woolley@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611
Service Centre Contact Details - Botswana close [x]
Agency
RMA
ray@rma.co.bw
raja@rma.co.bw
heather@rma.co.bw
Sales/Service
00267 - 3906476
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Swardt
deon.swardt@defy.co.za
Service Centre Contact Details - Namibia close [x]
Agency
Atlantic Distributors
andre.joubert@defy.co.za
r.ettwein@gmail.com
Sales/Service
0026461 216162
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Ruben Bosch
ruben.bosch@defy.co.za
Service Centre Contact Details - Swaziland close [x]
Agency
Lynds Distributors
mcutting@swaziplace.com
Sales/Service
00268 - 25184310
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Richard Bunting
richard.bunting@defy.co.za
Service Centre Contact Details - Zimbabwe close [x]
Agency
Tradecom Africa
servicecentre@tradecomafrica.com
dave@tradecomafrica.com
Sales/Service
00263 - 772469011
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za
Service Centre Contact Details - Zambia close [x]
Agency
Southgate Investments Limited
southgate@microlink.zm
sgiservicecentre@microlink.zm
sgimahesh@microlink.zm
Sales/Service
00260 - 242332
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za
Service Centre Contact Details - Mozambique close [x]
Agency
MD Wholesalers
mdwholesale@mweb.co.za
Sales/Service
00258 - 823085060
Regional
Service Manager

Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za

Products

Refrigeration
Built-In Products
Stoves
Laundry
Dishwashing
Microwave
Air Conditioners
Request Service

Request Service
Feedback
Contact Us
Support Centre

What Are People Saying
Manuals
FAQ
Service Centres
Showroom
Media Centre

Defy Product Launch
Repro Images
Defy Logo
TV
Radio
Print
Brochures
Virtual Kitchen

Recipes
Conversion Utilities
Design A Kitchen
My Defy

Register products
Log in
About Defy

Company Profile
BEE
Contact Us
Competition Terms & Conditions
Awards