Service Centres


Western Cape, Cape Town
Phone: (021) 526-3000
Fax: (021) 526-3013
Address: 5a Marconi Road, Montague Gardens, Milnerton, 7441
Postal Address: P O Box 370, Eppindust, 7475

Free State
Phone: (051) 400-3900
Fax: (051) 400-3950
Address: 160 Long St, Hilton
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1691, Bloemfontein, 9300

Eastern Cape, East London
Phone: (043) 743-7100
Fax: (043) 743-5368
Address: 16 Bowls Street, East London
Postal Address: P.O. Box 7006, East London, 5200

Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth
Phone: (041) 401-6400
Fax: (041) 401-6501
Address: 112 Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Postal Address: P.O. Box 2971, North End, 6056

Limpopo - Polokwane
Phone: (015) 292-1166
Fax: (015) 292-1449
Address: 81A Hoof Street, Superbia, 0699
Postal Address: P.O. Box 1719, Polokwane, 0700

Gauteng, Johannesburg
Phone: (011) 621-0300
Fax: (011) 621-0396
Adress: : Cnr Mimetes and Kruger St, Denver
Postal Address: PO Box x 27150, Benrose, 2011

Gauteng, Pretoria
Phone: (012) 377-8300
Fax: (012) 377-1457
Address: Block A1, Old Mutual park, Cnr D.F. Malan Dr and Moot St, Hermanstad
Postal Address: P.O. Box 19768, Pretoria West, 0117

Mpumalanga
Phone: (013) 712-3144
Address: 1 Platt Street, Barberton
Postal Address: P.O. Box 367, Barberton

Kwazulu-Natal
Phone: (031) 268-3300
Fax: (031) 268-3399
Address: 35 Intersite Ave, Umgeni Business Park, 4051
Postal Address: P.O. Box 4774, Durban, 4000

Centre Contact Details - PRETORIA

Service Department
012 - 3778300
Sales Department
012 - 3778300
Regional Service Manager
Henk Barnard
henk.barnard@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Motto-Ros
deon.motto-ros@defy.co.za
Field Service Manager
John Diane (Danny)
danny.diane@defy.co.za
Secretary
Venessa Visser
venessa.visser@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

JOHANNESBURG

Service Department
011 - 6210200
Sales Department
011 - 6210200
Regional Service Manager
Frans Campher
Frans.campher@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Swardt
deon.swardt@defy.co.za
Secretary
Robin Da Gama
robin.da-gama@defy.co.za
Secretary
Jeanett Van Wyk
jeanett.vanwyk@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

DURBAN

Service Department
031 - 2683300
Sales Department
031 - 2683300
Regional Service Manager
Brian Rivett
Brian.Rivett@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
John Wyndham
john.wyndham@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

EAST LONDON

Service Department
043 - 7437100
Sales Department
043 - 7437100
Service Manager
Corne Beukes
corne.beukes@defy.co.za
Branch Manager
Kevin Goodrum
Kevin.Goodrum@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

PORT ELIZABETH

Service Department
041 - 4016400
Sales Department
041 - 4016400
Regional Service Manager
Richard Greene
richard.greene@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Glynn Maguire
glynn.maguire@defy.co.za
Secretary
Sanet Hancox
sanet.hancox@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

POLOKWANE

Service Department
015 - 2921166
Sales Department
015 - 2921166
Service Manager
Hendrik Kruger
Hendrik.kruger@defy.co.za
Tele-Sales
Sonica Du Toit
sonica.dutoit@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Theunis Veldschoen
theunis.veldschoen@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

CAPE TOWN

Service Department
021 - 5263000
Sales Department
021 - 5263000
Regional Service Manager
Donovan Petersen
donovan.petersen@defy.co.za
Regional Manager
Jason Crowther
jcrowther@defy.co.za
Secretary
Heather Emmerich
heather.emmerich@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

BLOEMFONTEIN

Service Department
051 - 4003900
Sales Department
051 - 4003900
Regional Service Manager
Petrus Kruger
petrus.kruger@defy.co.za
Regional manager
Ruben Bosch
ruben.bosch@defy.co.za
Secretary
Maryanne Woolley
maryanne.woolley@defy.co.za
toll free number

standby service on
saturdays from
09:00 till 14:00
0800336611

Botswana

Agency
RMA
ray@rma.co.bw
raja@rma.co.bw
heather@rma.co.bw
Sales/Service
00267 - 3906476
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Deon Swardt
deon.swardt@defy.co.za

Namibia

Agency
Atlantic Distributors
andre.joubert@defy.co.za
r.ettwein@gmail.com
Sales/Service
0026461 216162
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Ruben Bosch
ruben.bosch@defy.co.za

Swaziland

Agency
Lynds Distributors
mcutting@swaziplace.com
Sales/Service
00268 - 25184310
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Richard Bunting
richard.bunting@defy.co.za

Zimbabwe

Agency
Tradecom Africa
servicecentre@tradecomafrica.com
dave@tradecomafrica.com
Sales/Service
00263 - 772469011
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za

Zambia

Agency
Southgate Investments Limited
southgate@microlink.zm
sgiservicecentre@microlink.zm
sgimahesh@microlink.zm
Sales/Service
00260 - 242332
Regional Service Manager
Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za

Mozambique

Agency
MD Wholesalers
mdwholesale@mweb.co.za
Sales/Service
00258 - 823085060
Regional
Service Manager

Tommy Gounden
tommy.gounden@defy.co.za
Divisional Manager
Brad Gaussen
brad.gaussen@defy.co.za
Sales Manager
Christo Hitge
christo.hitge@defy.co.za